Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sports

Bellator 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 weigh-in outcomes and video

The athletes competing on the Bellator 267 fight card at Wembley Enviornment in London on Friday officially weighed in on Thursday. The occasion is headlined by a rematch between veteran welterweight champion Douglas Lima and Michael “Venom” Web page. The 2 first fought at Bellator 221 in Might well perhaps 2019 with Lima defeating Web…

Bellator 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 weigh-in outcomes and video

The athletes competing on the Bellator 267 fight card at Wembley Enviornment in London on Friday officially weighed in on Thursday.

The occasion is headlined by a rematch between veteran welterweight champion Douglas Lima and Michael “Venom” Web page. The 2 first fought at Bellator 221 in Might well perhaps 2019 with Lima defeating Web page by TKO.

A Canadian newspaper extinct a picture of Daniel Cormier for Jon Jones arrest

(Video Courtesy of Bellator MMA)

BELLATOR  MMA 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 Predominant Card:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, October 1 – 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  • Welterweight Predominant Tournament: #1-Douglas Lima (169.4) vs. #2-Michael Web page (170.0)
  • Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (145.8) vs. Jessica Borga (145.8)
  • Featherweight Bout: Robert Whiteford (144.8) vs. Andrew Fisher (145.8)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (205.2) vs. Yannick Bahati (206.0)
  • Light-weight Bout: Yves Landu (154.4) vs. Tim Wilde (155.6)

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

  • Welterweight Bout: Lewis Long (169.8) vs. Michael Dubois (170.2)
  • Light-weight Bout: Davy Gallon (155.1) vs. Kane Mousah (155.2) 
  • Flyweight Bout: Elina Kallionidou (124.4) vs. Petra Castkova (125.6)
  • Welterweight Bout: Jack Grant (169.4) vs. Nathan Jones (170.6)
  • Featherweight Bout: Fabacary Diatta (145.2) vs. Nathan Rose (145.0)
  • Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (114.8) vs. Katharina Dalisda (115.4)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8) vs. Jair Junior (136.0)

*Light-weight bout between Charlie Leary and Benjamin Brander has been cancelled due to the COVID protocols

Source

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Sports

UFC 275 Weigh-in Outcomes: All warring parties officially made weight The athletes competing on Saturday’s UFC 275 pay-per-be aware wrestle card officially weighed in...

Sports

Michael Net page entirely has plans of lacing up the boxing gloves again after Bellator 281. Net page (20-1 MMA, 16-1 BMMA) faces Logan Storley...

Reviews

This weekend now we have a ton of MMA motion on the docket with Bellator providing a Friday and Saturday doubleheader that includes three...

Sports

March 14, 2022 10: 00 pm ET For the explanation that early days when the sport was once one thing else however a mainstream...